Staffing from September 2015

Headteacher Kathryn Williams
Deputy Headteacher Ronnie Green
Early Years Foundation Alison Thomas/Melanie Hammill
Year 1 Sharron Milne
Year 2 Karon Nickerson
Year 3 Louise Pulford
Year 4 Jenny Cove/Debra Forrester
Year 5 Ronnie Green
Year 6 Karen McKenzie
PPA Cover Gail Smith
SENDCo Autumn Bunche
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Joy Prickett and Sally Johnson
ELSA Jayne O'Byrne 
Learning Support Assistants Nikki Allsopp, Sandy Beckley, Lilian Cable, Leona Ford, Susan Godfrey, Paula Newman, Gail Thompson and Kim Toumi
Early Years Assistants Rabea Weller, Gayle Aelberry
Library Assistant Evelyn Rynott
Lunchtime Supervisors Patricia Harris, Angela Hawkins, Joan Long, Lorna McIntyre, Gemma Meakin, Michele Nash, Paula Newman,  Anita Withers and Rosie Woodhurst 
Administration and Finance Nicky Wilson, Tracey Boulter and Gina Grove
Caretaker Jenny Boyle
Cleaner Ewa Kaniewska