,
Message sent from:

Up Coming Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Friday 26th November - Silchester's Got Talent 
  • Friday 3rd December - PTA Christmas market
  • Wednesday 15th December - Christmas lunch
  • Friday 17th December - Last day of term

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January - First day of term
  • Friday 7th or Friday 14th January - PTA New Year discos
  • Friday 18th February - Inset day
  • Monday 21st - Friday 25th February - Half Term
  • Friday 8th April - Last day of term

Summer term 2022

  • Monday 25th April - Inset day
  • Tuesday 26th April - First day of term for pupils
  • Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June - Half term
  • Friday 22nd July - Last day of term

 

X
Hit enter to search